STÅ UPP FÖR ER SJÄLVA!

Det finns inget bättre än när man säger ifrån och vet att man har gett sig själv rättvisa!
Säger bara till alla nu:
Jag tänker inte vara snäll längre! Det räcker!
Jag kommer visa respekt till de som visar mig respekt, nothing less.
Har jag gett ett klart svar så fatta! Försök inte få mig att ändra tankar. Just don´t.
Tjejer och killar, alla!
Ta hand om er själva och de ni älskar, stå upp för era tankar och visioner och låt inte någon trycka ner er eller försöka få er att ändra er (om det inte är så att ni också tycker att det var en bättre idé eller att det är något helt galet;)).
Var rädda om er!

Kommentarer
Postat av: God

That is the worst tattoo I have ever seen in my life, I hope someone pinned you down and down that without your permission or you need medical attention

Svar: Well, no, I like my tattoo and gave my consent to have it done. If you have a problem, well thats YOUR problem and you can get off my blog, I dont need stupied comments about my tattoo. Guess you dont understand the message that I choosed to have in ink :P Good luck with your life!:)
Rebecca

2013-01-06 @ 16:36:30 / URL: http://god.com
Postat av: God

The matter of the fact isn't that you chose to have it done, that's fine. We all get drunk and make mistakes, all I know is if someone tried to sing the song of my heart to me, I would most likely tell them to once again get medical attention. Have a nice life with a piece of text on you that indicated you have the mental capacity of a small stick.

Svar: Haha, Well I still can't see why this is any of your concern. Perhaps we have different viewes of life. And please don't sorry about my mental state of health, I can assure you it is just fine ;)
Rebecca

2013-01-06 @ 20:33:08 / URL: http://god.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback